Albuquerque Alcoholics Anonymous

Contact Us

Meeting Change Notices

Do you have a new meeting? Changes to an existing meeting? Please click the link below to get the form.

Meeting Change Form

Literature Price List

Stop by to purchase a variety of literature, medallions, and meeting schedules. See the price list.

Location and Hours (Note: New Hours)

We are located at 1921 Alvarado Drive NE, Albuquerque NM 87111

Mon-Fri: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Sat-Sun: 9:00 am-3:00 pm

Phone 505-266-1900

Staff Contacts

Central Office Coordinator: Stephen V. (acting), coordinator@albuquerqueaa.org

Central Office Alternate Coordinator: Maralyn E., altcoordinator@albuquerqueaa.org

Treasurer: Tim T., treasurer@albuquerqueaa.org

Central Office Steering Committee Contacts

Chair: Chris C., chair@albuquerqueaa.org

Vice Chair: Lara P., vicechair@albuquerqueaa.org

Secretary: Jerry K., secretary@albuquerqueaa.org

Meeting Schedule Editor: Lindsay M., schedule@albuquerqueaa.org 

Website Editor: Steve K., web@albuquerqueaa.org

Media Librarian: Chris C. (Acting), media@albuquerqueaa.org

Intergroup Liaison: Vacant

Community Outreach, Vacant

Accessibility Coordinator: Vacant

Bylaws and Qualifications for Office

Click here for Qualifications for Steering Committee membership, duties, and terms of office
Click here for Central Office Bylaws